BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Willows Bank							
		Marilyn Stephenson	Chairperson		Uncontested			
21/07/2019		Jo Ellen Bodden	Member		Uncontested			
		Sherwin Roca	Member		Uncontested			
		Egbert Allan Rubio	Member		Uncontested			
		Nikita D. Sutherland	Member		Uncontested			
		Aldita Galvez	Member		Uncontested			
		Josephine Flowers	Member		Uncontested			