CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
28/07/2019	El							
	Progresso	Moses Waight	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Carlos Ramiro Ruano	Member		Uncontested			
		Yanira Araceli Espinoza	Member		Uncontested			
		Ethel Maribel Hernandez	Member		Uncontested			
		Elmer Netall Garcia	Member		Uncontested			
		Carlos Arturo Santos	Member		Uncontested			
		Calet Benjamin Figueroa	Member		Uncontested			