CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
28/07/2019	Georgville					457	2	
		Patrick Henry Alexander Mckoy	Chairperson	208				- 15
		Joyce Thelma Hall	Chairperson	234	Elected			
						2547		
		Alton Dennis Diaz	Member	179				14
		Adron Nicoli Williams	Member	207				
		Tanisha Elizabeth Dorado	Member	196				
		Glenford Junior Tucker	Member	196				
		Eric Williams	Member	201				
		Emelita Isenia Gomez	Member	187				
		David Samuel McDougal	Member	236	Elected			
		Delvorene Elizabeth Bennett	Member	220	Elected			
		Herman Wellington Mckoy	Member	224	Elected			
		Ian Akeem Vasquez	Member	231	Elected			
		Jean Glannis Conorquie	Member	217	Elected			
		Albert Anthony Mortis	Member	239	Elected			