CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Blackman					223		
	Eddy	Miguel A. Ramirez	Chairperson	53				9
		Francisco O. Gutierrez	Chairperson	72				
		Keino A. Green	Chairperson	77	Elected			
		Cynthia Gordon	Chairperson	12				
		Alexia Reyes	Member	54				
		Mario Gomez	Member	53				
		Daisy Cocom	Member	65				
		Yuri Lopez	Member	53				
		Sylvia E. Calderon	Member	114	Elected			31
		Dennis Gonzalez	Member	96	Elected			
		Vivianey Calderon	Member	104	Elected			
		Grethel A. Robateau	Member	115	Elected			
		Elizabeth S. Arthurs	Member	123	Elected			
		Marcotulio Ortiz	Member	90	Elected			