BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	-
23/06/2019	Bomba					44		
		Glenford E. Ramirez	Chairperson	23	Elected			
		Malvern M. Ortiz	Chairperson	21				
		Ernesto E. Ramirez	Member		Elected			
20/00/2010		Christina Ramirez	Member		Elected			
		Sabrina S. Reid	Member		Elected			
		Osmin J. Lazo	Member		Elected			
		Jose V. Lazo	Member		Elected			
		Emilee E. Ramirez	Member		Elected			