TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Boom Creek							
		Jairo Filberto Morales	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Sindy Estela Sanchez	Member		Uncontested			
23/06/2019		Alvaro Chub	Member		Uncontested			
		Aldwin Abdiel Gonzalez	Member		Uncontested			
		Henry Jonathan Sanchez	Member		Uncontested			
		Samaria Jasenie Sanchez	Member		Uncontested]
		Celadonia Teul	Member		Uncontested			