		BELIZE DI	STRICT						
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes	
	Caye					1076	4		
	Caulker	Seleny Amira Villanueva	Chairperson	385	Elected				
		Rodolfo''Valentin'' Martin	Chairperson	71					
		Hans Henry Badillo	Chairperson	372				44	
		Seir Serjio Salam	Chairperson	204					
23/06/2019						5779			
		Sanja G. Pitts	Member	209					
		Yesenia Seni Smith	Member	294				1	
		Eujenia N. Heredia (A.K.A Heni)	Member	277				1	
		Marco Papos Marin	Member	296				]	
		Abimael Aby Riveroll	Member	252				]	
		Miguel Migs Neal	Member	423	Elected				
		Charles Edardo Rubio (A.K.A Labon)	Member	89					
		Douglas Hilberto Caballeros (A.K.A El Guapo)	Member	52					
		Rafael Alamilla (A.K.A Raf)	Member	113					
		Carlos Rene Macu	Member	86					
		Olga Lilia Marin	Member	386	Elected				
		Jorge Alberto Delcid	Member	364	Elected			31	
		Mario Humberto Sandoval	Member	309					
		Kimberly K. Sutherland	Member	370	Elected			1	
		Alejandro Carrasco	Member	326	Elected			1	
		Juan Gabriel Cantun	Member	295				4	
		Nikita Elizabeth Marin	Member	231					

Shehady Aleyda Chan	Member	176		
Danny Elton Reynolds	Member	332	Elected	
Miguel Solomon Matus	Member	234		
Maritza Azucena Allen	Member	195		
Devlan Chantel August	Member	250		
Emir Antonio Magana (A.K.A Cosita)	Member	97		
Tracie Nadine Young	Member	92		