BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Corozalito					35		
		Noah Emmanuel Smith	Chairperson	12				
		Alberto Manuelito Villanueva	Chairperson	23	Elected			
		Jose Villanueva	Member		Elected			
		Rosaura Gabourel	Member		Elected			
		Wayne F. Godoy	Member		Elected			
		Shakira Marie Young	Member		Elected			
		Susana Gilharry	Member		Elected			
		Florita Elosene Edwards	Member		Elected			