		TO	LEDO DISTI	RICT				
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Crique Sarco					121		
		Marcos Choc	Chairperson	46				
		Jose Cuc	Chairperson	75	Elected			
						615		
		Feliciano Akal	Member	54	Elected			6
		Josais Bo	Member	50				
		Andres Bo	Member	50				
		Steve Choj	Member	57	Elected			
		Marcos Coy	Member	55	Elected			
		Mariano Canelo	Member	67	Elected			
		Remigio Cal	Member	52				
		John Bo	Member	51				
		Gilberto Cal	Member	69	Elected			
		Rolando Makin	Member	49				
		Marcos Chub	Member	55	Elected			