CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Cristo					347		
	Rey	Sergio Santos	Chairperson	129				15
	Cayo	Elmer M. Juarez	Chairperson	203	Elected			15
						1897		
23/06/2019		Claromy Ortega	Member	111				
		Florita N. Figueroa	Member	119				
		Melissa E. Ku	Member	132				
		Maximiliano Leonardo	Member	116				
		Joshua R. Tzib	Member	114				
		Norell A. Jimenez	Member	122				13
		Shawn L. Parham	Member	200	Elected			10
		Elsie M. Ellis	Member	191	Elected			
		Emeir A. Pech	Member	194	Elected			
		Cesar A. Juarez	Member	198	Elected			
		Dionico A. Tun	Member	192	Elected			
		Mirelie T. Garcia	Member	195	Elected			