BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Lucky Strike					148		
		Stanley Smith	Chairperson	97	Elected			2
		Andrew Caleb Chacon	Chairperson	49	Elected			
						815		
		Gilbert Pitts	Member	88	Elected			2
		Erla Smith	Member	94	Elected			
		Jersha Swift	Member	86	Elected			
		Elvis Gotoy	Member	105	Elected			
		Luis Alvarez	Member	90	Elected			
		Fredrick Garbutt	Member	93	Elected			
		Jenivieve Lambey	Member	53				
		Jolene Baizar	Member	49				
		Janeen St. Bernard	Member	51				
		Keenan Zane Gillett	Member	54				
		Daniel George Chavarria	Member	50				