TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Mabil Ha					71		
		Leonardo Chiac	Chairperson	32				
		Jose Salam	Chairperson	39	Elected			
		Mateo Salam	Member		Uncontested			
		Miguel Sam	Member		Uncontested			
		Abelino Cahabon	Member		Uncontested			
		Abraham Xo	Member		Uncontested			
		Arnando Galin Pan	Member		Uncontested			
		Marcos Salam	Member		Uncontested		·	