STANN CREEK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Maya					274	4	
	Center	Mariano Bolon	Chairperson	123				5
		Antonio Carlos Bolon	Chairperson	146	Elected			
						1506		
		Francisco Coc	Member	114				5
		Martin Teck	Member	116				
		Marla Z. Ical	Member	120				
		Macario Pau	Member	116				
		Onofre Barrientos	Member	120				
		Timothy M. Sho	Member	120				
		Patricia R. Pop	Member	127	Elected			
		Edwardo Pop	Member	136	Elected			
		Vicente Pau	Member	130	Elected			
		Ana Cristina Pau	Member	134	Elected			
		Orlando Teul	Member	136	Elected			
		Javier A. Saqui	Member	132	Elected			