BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Rockstone Pond					63	1	
		Mark Lopez	Chairperson	31	Elected			7
		William Belisle	Chairperson	25				
						350		
		Elroy Villanueva	Member	32	Elected			
		Teresa De Jesus Lanza	Member	33	Elected			
		Errol Audinett	Member	33	Elected			
		Keith Wallace	Member	31	Elected			
		Ian Wallace	Member	31	Elected			
		Francisco Gutierrez	Member	32	Elected] 1
		Kevin Tucker	Member	28] 1
		Jermaine Castillo	Member	25				
		Marleni Menjivar	Member	25				
		Sharon Herbert	Member	27				
		Joel Menjivar	Member	26				
		Leandra Chacon	Member	26				