ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	San Lazaro					565	4	
		Lorenzo Moguel	Chairperson	208				7
		Miguel Angel Cabanas	Chairperson	350	Elected			
						3254		
		Maribel Guerra	Member	218				12
		Eufemia Moguel	Member	228				
		Russel Castellanos	Member	223				
		Mabelita Carrillo	Member	212				
		Vianie Lisiany Carrillo	Member	203				
		Edwin Gutierrez	Member	203				
		Elisa Laura Carballo	Member	319	Elected			
		Moises Lopez	Member	330	Elected			
		Angelita I. Rodriguez	Member	338	Elected			
		Lloyda E. Carrillo	Member	333	Elected			
		Enrique A. Cecena	Member	325	Elected			
		Normando J. Carrillo	Member	310	Elected			