STANN CREEK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Santa					497	5	
	Cruz	Vincent Scott 'Vicente'	Chairperson	237	Elected			54
		Derrick T. Miller	Chairperson	117				
		Diana Judith Humes	Chairperson	89				
						2551		
		Ilomand Geier	Member	201	Elected			43
		William Cabrera	Member	234	Elected			
		Andrea Bac	Member	228	Elected			
		Liliana Villalta	Member	227	Elected			
		Steven Allen	Member	223	Elected			
		Surma Alfaro	Member	222	Elected			
		Herman D. Charlesworth	Member	119				
		Pedro A. Colomer	Member	113				
		Deisi Yohana Bustamante	Member	114				
		Jose Raul Aleman	Member	109				
		Hector D. Martinez	Member	108				
		Jose R. Garcia Castaneda	Member	110				
		Jose Mejia	Member	84				
		Fredy Ortiz	Member	87				
		Lenora Rol	Member	81				
		David Aguilar	Member	81				
		Felipe Zetina	Member	86				
		Maria Mejia	Member	81				