BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
23/06/2019	Santana							
		Dorla Bovell	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Melonie Jones	Member		Uncontested			
		Terrence Madrill	Member		Uncontested			
		Dickie Hernandez	Member		Uncontested			
		Nicole Stephenson	Member		Uncontested			
		Elisa Williams	Member		Uncontested]
		Christian Coleman	Member		Uncontested			