ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Yo Creek					645	2	
		Elia Rejon	Chairperson	181				27
		Abel I. Sosa	Chairperson	437	Elected			
						3656		
		Kristy B.G. Ack	Member	170				28
		Carlos E. Gongora	Member	199				
		Donna K. Rejon	Member	194				
		Marcos P. Novelo	Member	192				
		Rudy M. Mendez	Member	184				
		Felipe R. Hernandez	Member	186				
		Transito Gonzalez	Member	430	Elected			
		Luis C. Alcoser	Member	425	Elected			
		Cristopher Ermoff	Member	412	Elected			
		Janine J. Jovel	Member	409	Elected			
		Andres Ramos	Member	409	Elected			
		Adalila B. Pech	Member	418	Elected			