CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	Arenal					369	6	
		Lucio Sanchez	Chairperson	236	Elected			21
		Josue Zetina	Chairperson	112				
						1887		
		Hilario Guerra	Member	212	Elected			17
		Elmer Cunil	Member	227	Elected			
		Liliana Pat	Member	228	Elected			
		Anastacio Muzul	Member	233	Elected			
		Alma Ruiz	Member	224	Elected			
		George Romero	Member	225	Elected			
		Adonid Ramos Mejia	Member	111				
		Joel Sanchez	Member	101				
		Sonia Ruiz	Member	100				
		Francisco Salas	Member	107				
		Hugo Sanchez	Member	102				
		Suleima Lara	Member	97				