CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	Calla Creek					197		
		Eugenia Maria Smith	Chairperson	81				8
		Jorge Mario Ramos	Chairperson	108	Elected			
						1011		
		Ragner Vanduck Smith	Member	75				
		Manelis Evelin Vasquez	Member	79				8
		Amir Jesus Teck	Member	79				
		Maysin Wilword Smith	Member	81				
		Elmer Gustavo Ochoa	Member	81				
		Josue Eli Shish	Member	80				
		Fredy Amilcar Catalan	Member	107	Elected			
		Karla Roxanne Catalan	Member	107	Elected			
		Noel Modesto Uck	Member	105	Elected			
		Luz Maria Verganza	Member	105	Elected			
		Amilcar Alejandro Uck	Member	104	Elected			
		Dora Alicia Santos	Member	103	Elected			