ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	Douglas					385	2	
		Jairo Elio Osorio	Chairperson	212	Elected			8
		Juan Daniel Tuyub ''Beansy''	Chairperson	165				
						2259		
		Joshua Betico Alamilla	Member	198	Elected			
		Cindy Adamari Uk	Member	210	Elected]
		Cadir Arcadio Castillo	Member	209	Elected]
		Josue Ivan Mendez ''Chem''	Member	212	Elected			
		Saul Emmanuel Zapata	Member	208	Elected			
		Josue Omar Mendez	Member	213	Elected			2
		Jamir Roni Tamai "Shano"	Member	175				2
		Rudy Neri Joaquin Uk	Member	166				
		Jair Anthony Martinez "Tonito"	Member	168]
		Ariani Antonia Mendez "Annie"	Member	165				
		Azain Alfonso Cardenas	Member	167				_
		Carlos Francisco Gonzalez "Risko"	Member	166				