CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	Franks Eddy					177		
		Evelyn Jeanne R. Martin	Chairperson	54				12
		Alfredo Reyes	Chairperson	111	Elected			
						902		
		Dalia Arijai Williams	Member	47				12
		Walter Israel Martinez Quijada	Member	48				
		Jose Tito Dominguez Guzman	Member	47				
		Jose Alfredo Sanchez	Member	50				
		Jose Roman Guevara	Member	45				
		Estevan Cho	Member	48				
		Jeremiyas Polanco	Member	109	Elected			
		Jose Alvaro Garcia	Member	99	Elected			
		Ana Cristina Martinez	Member	99	Elected			
		Cleotilde Esther Acevedo	Member	98	Elected			
		Benjamin Franco	Member	97	Elected			
		Doni Amir Polanco	Member	103	Elected			