TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	Jacintoville					191		
		John Matthew Owen Tanner	Chairperson	9				
		Calvin Coe	Chairperson	57				3
		Aaron Egbert Jacobs	Chairperson	122	Elected			
						1078		
		Eva Ann Jacobs	Member	60				3
		Neria Mary Williams	Member	58				
		Angelina Rebecca Budna	Member	56				
		Orlan Denford Jackson	Member	63				
		Alberto Villafranco	Member	58				
		Geraldo Tuario	Member	56				
		Lawrence Chavarria	Member	121	Elected			
		Anthony Young	Member	121	Elected			
		Randy Savala Sr.	Member	120	Elected			
		Adriano Pop	Member	118	Elected			
		Kevin Rolando Lara	Member	123	Elected			
		Rodwell Williams	Member	121	Elected			