ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	Nuevo San					210	2	
	Juan	Filiberto Muy Correra	Chairperson	112	Elected			4
		David Alejandro Coba	Chairperson	94				
						1221		
		Josue Feliciano Cabrera	Member	102	Elected			
		Edgar Amir Menjivar	Member	111	Elected			
		Enrique Adrian Mendez	Member	116	Elected			
		Maria Gloria Pech	Member	109	Elected			
		Eldo Mendez	Member	108	Elected			
		Meliza Indira Blanco	Member	108	Elected			3
		Hannah Uk	Member	94				
		Maria Felicitas Mendez	Member	91				
		Marian Anahi Mendez	Member	96				
		Johann Aldair Muy	Member	97				
		Donalda Paola Rendon	Member	91				
		Marcos Damian Arcurio	Member	95				