COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	San					600	2	
	Andres	Natalia Edubijes Poot	Chairperson	280				21
		Mario Tun	Chairperson	299	Elected			
						3456		
		Saira Noeli Mendez	Member	281				
		Zeady Zobeida Patt	Member	297	Elected			
		Yazli Santoya	Member	302	Elected			
		Shanny Marilsa Aguilar	Member	297	Elected			
		Naget Mariel Carrias	Member	291	Elected			
		Alfonso Enrique Cardenas	Member	297	Elected			11
		Israel Alberto Gomez	Member	299	Elected			
		Antonio Zetina	Member	276				
		Julia Nicholson	Member	274				
		Criselda Beatrice Fuentes	Member	276				
		Mario Ricardo Orozco	Member	279				
		Maria Luisa Lopez	Member	276				