COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	San					177	3	
	Antonio	Calvin Vincent Gilharry	Chairperson	90	Elected			5
		Luisa Jacobs	Chairperson	82				3
						981		
		Adelita Gilharry	Member	85	Elected			
		Ismael Sorto	Member	85	Elected			
		Minley C. Gilharry	Member	83				
		Bernaldina Mossiah	Member	87	Elected			
		Albert Matura	Member	91	Elected			
		Elida Charley	Member	86	Elected			8
		Samuels Daniels	Member	86	Elected			0
		Rudy E. Villanueva	Member	76				
		Carlos C. Elvir	Member	73				
		Sonia Vellos	Member	74				
		Therese E. Watson	Member	76				
		Betty Mosiah	Member	71				