ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	San Carlos					89	0	
		Maximiliano Hernandez	Chairperson	60	Elected			0
		Delfino Francisco Deodanes	Chairperson	29				
						507		
		Waltter Oswaldo Hernandez	Member	56	Elected			4
		Gloria Judith Corado	Member	58	Elected			
		Erin Isauro Hernandez	Member	58	Elected			
		Rudy Jeovanni Reyes	Member	59	Elected			
		Gilbert Perez	Member	58	Elected			
		Carlos Humberto Barrientos	Member	58	Elected			
		Artemio Arturo Santos	Member	26				
		Lucio Francisco Perez	Member	26				
		Orfa Tirsa Perez	Member	26				
		Patricia Angelica Santos	Member	26				
		Veronica Francisca Perez	Member	26				
		Enair Ronaldo Santos	Member	26				