TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	San					198		
	Felipe	Leroy Coc	Chairperson	127	Elected			4
		Samuel Tzui	Chairperson	67				
						1080		
		Jose Chen	Member	95	Elected			
		Cornelio Mejangre	Member	117	Elected			2
		Antonio Mejangre	Member	71				
		Nazario Cho	Member	75				
		Marcos Caal	Member	110	Elected			
		Andres Baki	Member	91	Elected			
		Genero Chuck	Member	53				
		Juan Ichim	Member	105	Elected			
		Leonardo Teul	Member	91	Elected			
		Estevan Coy Jr.	Member	66				
		Domingo Choco Jr.	Member	13				
		Theodoro Baki	Member	72				
		Albert Tush	Member	46				
		Thomas Sub	Member	73				