ORANGE WALK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	San					900	5	
	Felipe	Margarito A. Andrade	Chairperson	459	Elected			20
		Kenny Roy Witzil	Chairperson	421				20
						5243		
		Selina Gabriela Camara	Member	434				
		Jorge Nazario Magana	Member	453	Elected			
		Lennon Raynald Magana	Member	456	Elected			
		Ever Jeobani Delgado	Member	461	Elected			
		Victor Manuel Violante	Member	445	Elected			
		Rigoberto Rubigildo Cawich	Member	447	Elected			22
		Simon Anacleto Andrades	Member	435	Elected			
		Harvey Osmond Cruz	Member	422				
		Ovidio Wicab	Member	418				
		Marta Olimpia Novelo	Member	419				
		Therese Elizabeth Garcia	Member	418				
		Omar Jose Hernandez	Member	413				