CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	San Marcos							
		Hugo Lionel Lima	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Juan A. Moralez	Member		Uncontested			
14/07/2019		Omar Antonio Quintanilla	Member		Uncontested			
		Francisco Maldonado	Member		Uncontested			
		Julio N. Cruz	Member		Uncontested			
		Wiliam A. Lopez	Member		Uncontested			
		Gregorio Lima	Member		Uncontested			