COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	San					1312	4	
	Narciso	Elvis Emair Correa "Buggi"	Chairperson	734	Elected			22
		Ismer Itiel Ortega	Chairperson	553				22
						7731		
		Ariani Adilet Novelo	Member	700	Elected			
		Aileen Shantal Yupit	Member	731	Elected			
		Danilo Patt	Member	731	Elected			
		Sergio Patt	Member	735	Elected			
		Eiden Nair Patt	Member	730	Elected			
		Abner Canul	Member	729	Elected			15
		Sherly Dina Raquel Galdami	Member	566				15
		Yuselma Flroiani Yupit	Member	588				
		Bessy Ismene Kau	Member	554				
		Yasira Sucely Ortega	Member	553				
		Edrei Ravey Ek	Member	553				
		Elder Iyan Coye	Member	546				