CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	St. Matthews					308	2	
		Esperanza Arriaza	Chairperson	249	Elected			
		George Alfan Jones	Chairperson	5				15
		Edgar Romero Arreaza	Chairperson	39				<u> </u>
						1668		
		Larry Albert Wright	Member	230	Elected			15
		Ruben Lucas	Member	245	Elected			
		Elida Consuelo Gomez	Member	247	Elected			
		Victor Manuel Ramirez	Member	243	Elected			
		Kevin Amir Quevedo	Member	242	Elected			
		Jose Angel Vasquez	Member	236	Elected			
		Juan Martinez	Member	42				
		Irene Gwendolyn Usher	Member	39				
		Jose Daniel Gonzalez	Member	40				
		Efrain Perez	Member	46				
		Denise Cedeno	Member	43				
		Juan Ricardo Santos	Member	40				