STANN CREEK DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
14/07/2019	Steadfast					161		
		Robert A. Moreira	Chairperson	49				2
		Orlando Choc	Chairperson	110	Elected			
						908		
		Milton M. Cho Jr.	Member	51				5
		Luella E. Whyte	Member	37				
		Obaldo D. Requena	Member	52				
		Guillermo Requena	Member	46				
		Elizabeth Sosa	Member	45				
		Maria Requena	Member	48				
		Veronica Cacho	Member	102	Elected			
		Lesgar Moore	Member	105	Elected			
		Sandy Moreira	Member	111	Elected			
		Leann Pandy	Member	96	Elected			
		Marcus Cardova	Member	101	Elected			
		Miguel Cho	Member	109	Elected			