CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Billy White					257	0	
		Josias N. Mendoza	Chairperson	61				- 12
		Nasario A. Garcia	Chairperson	98	Elected			
		Gladimir Cano	Chairperson	86				
						1413		
		Francisco E. Padilla	Member	51				
		Jamie Alonzo	Member	62				
		Honeida Alonzo	Member	56				
		Anatolio Sho	Member	55				
		Andres Ramires	Member	55				
		Anthony I. Pop	Member	53				
		Antonio E. Cano	Member	102	Elected			
		Mainor H. Lucero	Member	96	Elected			
		Esau E. Mendoza	Member	100	Elected			13
		Mario A. Garcia	Member	97	Elected			
		Higinio Figueroa	Member	96	Elected			
		Josue Molina	Member	96	Elected			
		Porfirio R. Ruiz	Member	81				
		Angelina Rivera	Member	83				
		Carol S. Ruiz	Member	81				
		Daisy S. Morales	Member	81				
		Fidos J. Jr. Barahona	Member	78				
		Maria M. Escobar	Member	77				