BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Burrell Boom					212		
		Dennis Flowers	Chairperson	29				5
		Antuanetta Gillett	Chairperson	17				
		Karen Haylock	Chairperson	95	Elected			
		Erlene Evadne Baptist	Chairperson	66				
						1150		
		Colin Cain	Member	7				9
		Garryson Nicholson	Member	25				
		Avalee Cassanova	Member	102	Elected			
		Aron Baptist	Member	97	Elected			
		Rebecca Nicholson	Member	99	Elected			
		Jelina Moralez	Member	93	Elected			
		Lynese Alvarez	Member	91				
		Benigno Mayora	Member	95	Elected			
		Herman Talbert	Member	84				
		Mary Trapp	Member	87				
		Walter Jones	Member	96	Elected			
		Jalecia Jones	Member	88				
		Lauren Garnett	Member	80				
		Jefferey Seguro	Member	68	_			
		Bernard Henry Jex	Member	29				