CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Camalote					575	2	
		Oliver Wiltshire	Chairperson	225				- 38
		Derrick Parham	Chairperson	312	Elected			
						3097		
		Racquel Banner	Member	230				18
		Kent Fuller	Member	240				
		Maria Banner	Member	197				
		Jose Linarez	Member	212				
		Isodoro Ho	Member	215				
		Maynor Castellnos	Member	195				
		Mirsa Zecena	Member	283	Elected			
		Nicholas Maldonado	Member	307	Elected			
		Aracely Garcia	Member	286	Elected			
		Delroy W. Meighan	Member	301	Elected			
		Norman Neal	Member	312	Elected			
		Simon August	Member	301	Elected			