COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Chunox					367		
		Filomar Eliozer Santoya	Chairperson	113				8
		Jose Loise Reyes	Chairperson	246	Elected			0
						2084		
		Leonilo Antonio Pat	Member	107				
30/06/2019		Marcos Florencio Tunn	Member	116				
		Adianie Bartola Tun	Member	114				
		Arseno Mendez	Member	114				
		Rogelio Fermin Catzim	Member	111				
		Octaviano Mesh	Member	115				10
		Adinile Mesh	Member	243	Elected			10
		Mateo Ruperto Mesh	Member	232	Elected			
		Rubiceli Cobb	Member	232	Elected			
		Edibijes Beto Mesh	Member	231	Elected			
		Marcio Gilbani Gonzalez	Member	227	Elected			
		Rene Ramos Tun	Member	232	Elected			