| COROZAL DISTRICT | | | | | | | | |
|------------------|---------|---------------------------|-------------|--------------------------|---------|-----------------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| Election Date | Village | Candidates Name | Position | No. of Votes Received | Remarks | Total Votes Polled | Spoilt Votes | Rejected Votes |
| 30/06/2019 | Copper | | | | | 254 | 1 | |
| | Bank | Rafael Benito Tzul | Chairperson | 113 | | | | 3 |
| | | Samuel Abraham Manzanilla | Chairperson | 138 | Elected | | | |
| | | | | | | 1477 | | |
| | | Ruben Ramiro Cobb | Member | 106 | | | | |
| | | Mark Leonard | Member | 113 | | | | |
| | | Marisol Arguelles | Member | 114 | | | | |
| | | Maria Louisa Tillett | Member | 115 | | | | |
| | | Imer Nelson Tzul | Member | 109 | | | | |
| | | Eder Cobb | Member | 110 | | | | 2 |
| | | Joel Evaristo Casanova | Member | 141 | Elected | | | |
| | | Lloyd Flores | Member | 133 | Elected | | | |
| | | Rene Gorosica | Member | 135 | Elected | | | |
| | | Perfecto Mario Cobb | Member | 135 | Elected | | | |
| | | Hilario Rigoberto Teck | Member | 130 | Elected | | | |
| | | Amir Naio Ake | Member | 134 | Elected | | | |