CAYO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Duck Run II					171		
		Walter Leonardo	Chairperson	85	Elected			14
		Juan Carlos Ruano	Chairperson	36				
		Carlos Humberto Perez	Chairperson	36				
						932		
		Ermelindo Garrido	Member	90	Elected			
		Angel Alvarez	Member	91	Elected			- 10
		Manuel Peralta	Member	91	Elected			
		Giovanni Peralta	Member	91	Elected			
		Rosa Miriam Molina	Member	90	Elected			
		Jaime Monroy	Member	90	Elected			
		Abelito Arias	Member	31				
		Edwin Tovar	Member	28				
		Ramiro De La Rosa	Member	28				
		Edwin Padilla	Member	28				10
		Roberto Milian Jr.	Member	28				
		Benjamin Klassen	Member	30				
		Emmanuel Gutierrez	Member	35				
		Angelica Perez Cabb	Member	39				
		Alexander Catalan	Member	35				
		Rosa Nelson	Member	31				
		Dennis Molina	Member	32				
		Alcario Cano	Member	34				