BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Freetown					33		
	Sibun	Roberto Tun	Chairperson	19	Elected			
		Dexter Neal	Chairperson	14				
		Alpheus Smith	Member		Uncontested			
		Glenda Neal	Member		Uncontested			<b>j</b>
		Winston Shepherd	Member		Uncontested			
		Gladys Robinson	Member		Uncontested			<b>!</b>
		Whilda Murillo	Member		Uncontested			<u> </u>
		Paul Smith	Member		Uncontested			