BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Gracie					121		
	Rock	Philip B. Clarke	Chairperson	42				3
		Wayne Michael Pollard	Chairperson	76	Elected			3
						677		
		Rhia Ethelma Clarke	Member	39				
		Rodney Melvin Harris	Member	40				
		Lindbergh A. Humes	Member	36				
		Nelson A. Robinson	Member	43				
		Trecia Idolly Hemmans	Member	43				
		Kent Anthony Hoare	Member	44				3
		Ronaldo B. Usher	Member	75	Elected			
		Maria Lupe Rivera	Member	70	Elected			
		Ana J. Usher	Member	73	Elected			
		David Joshua Maskall	Member	71	Elected			]
		Victoria L. D. Chaneb	Member	72	Elected			]
		Melvin Kenneth M. Swift	Member	68	Elected			