BELIZE DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	La Democracia					174		
		Christopher Estrada Sr.	Chairperson	50				23
		Luis Castellanos	Chairperson	90	Elected			
		Trevor Estrada	Chairperson	11				
						918		
		Luis Augustine	Member	70				
		Michelle Alvarez	Member	69				
		Jamie Smith	Member	70				
		Ashton A. Hyde	Member	70				
		Gregory M. Estrada	Member	68				
		Tyron Budran	Member	71				9
		Paul Smith	Member	78	Elected			
		Frank E. Clarke	Member	80	Elected			
		Sheryl Coote	Member	83	Elected			
		Glenda Westby	Member	80	Elected			
		Rubertha Wilthshire	Member	81	Elected			
		Tyrese P. Smith	Member	89	Elected			