COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Louisville							
		Ezequiel Ismael Yah	Chairperson		Uncontested			
		Martha Beatriz Chuc	Member		Uncontested			
		Marcela Flores	Member		Uncontested			j
		Alcindo Edgar Castaneda	Member		Uncontested			
		Eder Michael Yah	Member		Uncontested			
		Ronald Uriel Sanchez	Member		Uncontested			
		Clarita Feresita Pena	Member		Uncontested			