COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Patchakan					868	3	
		Miguel Angel Medina	Chairperson	504	Elected			16
		Priciliano Miguel Eck	Chairperson	348				
						5027		
		Alejandro Rufino Chan	Member	490	Elected			
		Edita Marlenie Ku	Member	500	Elected			14
		Anastacio Pot	Member	488	Elected			
		Alan Renan Tzib	Member	500	Elected			
		Willibaldo Fermin Tzul	Member	492	Elected			
		Sandy Aurelia Yam	Member	495	Elected			
		Rangel Efrain Tzul	Member	348				
		Ariane Estivaliz Teck	Member	359				
		Yaremi Anita Chan	Member	336				
		Margarita Campos	Member	334				
		Otoniel Urbano Ruiz	Member	338				
		Ricardo Apolinario Carcamo	Member	333				