COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Progresso					473	9	
		Josue Lizandro Ken	Chairperson	270	Elected			16
		Hilmar Jesus Ken Jr.	Chairperson	187				10
						2643		
		Shannel Shallimar Westby	Member	231	Elected			
		Danilo Leopold Perez	Member	260	Elected			
		Davis Wilberto Valdez	Member	259	Elected			
		Areli Marrie Ke	Member	258	Elected			
		Shannon Christy Rodriguez	Member	256	Elected			
		Ronaldo Adrian Camara	Member	254	Elected			21
		Florencio Olivera	Member	190]
		Cindy Francisca Villas	Member	186				
		Benny Hibran Ken	Member	182				
		Stephanie Nathalie Sedassey	Member	184				
		Laisha Ivannia Tzul	Member	182]
		Pierre Margarito Vargas	Member	180				