TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Pueblo					148	3	
	Viejo	Stephen Anthony Sho	Chairperson	58				
		Germano Coc	Chairperson	23				3
		Kent Roque Villanueva	Chairperson	64	Elected			
30/06/2019								
00/00/2013		Rosado Teodosio Coc	Member		Uncontested			
		Eufemio Placido Bul	Member		Uncontested			
		Gabriela Requena	Member		Uncontested			
		Leonel Villanueva	Member		Uncontested			
		Honoratus Choc	Member		Uncontested			