TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	Punta							
	Negra	Paula Delva Williams	Chairperson		Uncontested			
								<u> </u>
20/06/2040		Ray Stephen Jacobs	Member		Uncontested			_
30/06/2019		Consuela Lira	Member		Uncontested			_
		Adrian Raymundo Roberto Noralez	Member		Uncontested			
		Oscar Odilio Lira	Member		Uncontested			
		Suzette Andrea Jacobs	Member		Uncontested			
		Seymour Sebastian Samuel	Member		Uncontested			