TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	San Lucas							
		Santiago Salam	Chairperson		Uncontested			
30/06/2019								
		Santiago Salam	Member		Uncontested			
		Pedro Salam	Member		Uncontested			
		Carmelo Tzalam	Member		Uncontested			
		Santa Ico	Member		Uncontested			
		Carlos Shol	Member		Uncontested			
		Nicolas Pop	Member		Uncontested			