TOLEDO DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
	San Vicente					123		
		Sebastian Cab	Chairperson	35				
		Ricardo Coc	Chairperson	39				
		Salamon Ical	Chairperson	49	Elected			
30/06/2019		Antonio Pop	Member		Uncontested			
		Marbin Vasquez	Member		Uncontested			
		Gilbertto Pop	Member		Uncontested			
		Pablo Cal	Member		Uncontested			
		Teto Pop	Member		Uncontested			
		Jose Kal	Member		Uncontested			