COROZAL DISTRICT								
Election Date	Village	Candidates Name	Position	No. of Votes Received	Remarks	Total Votes Polled	Spoilt Votes	Rejected Votes
30/06/2019	Santa					477	2	
	Clara	Amilcar Orlando Moralez	Chairperson	237	Elected			12
		Deima Nayeli Sanchez	Chairperson	130				
		Adalberto Poot	Chairperson	98				
						2735		
		Keiner Filber Loria	Member	219	Elected			14
		Einer Wellmir Canul	Member	233	Elected			
		Edita Yertrudis Cano	Member	232	Elected			
		Jerry Lopez	Member	233	Elected			
		Edwin Navir Castaneda	Member	233	Elected			
		Calvin George Rosalez	Member	231	Elected			
		Jose Alfredo Moralez	Member	128				
		Alondra Amparito Chable	Member	122				
		Ivis Hassel Xiu	Member	125				
		Edgar Leandro Lorria	Member	127				
		Marcel Elijio Castaneda	Member	125				
		Ernell Owen Patt	Member	125				
		Osbin Shanel Casteneda	Member	101				
		Bartolo L. Pech	Member	98				
		Arely Diamira Chi	Member	96				
		Edimir Fadid Pech	Member	98				
		Yuri Elizabeth Moralez	Member	98				
		Rosela Chi	Member	97				